强脉冲光 | SW1 Clinic

强脉冲光

光子嫩肤,也被称为强脉冲光或彩光,使用高强度的彩光(非激光)渗透入肌肤内,在没有复原期的情况下改善肌肤状况。

它的操作原理是怎样的呢?

光子嫩肤是一项快捷的疗法,在没有复原期的情况下恢复青春光彩,令皮肤显得更年轻。光子嫩肤刺激皮肤制造新的胶原蛋白,从而减少细纹、收紧毛孔、改善痤疮疤痕以及增加皮肤弹性。它也能减少脸上泛红或因玫瑰斑引起的红疹、褐斑和红血丝,同时让肤质变得柔滑。

经过多次的治疗后,它会令油脂腺缩小并收紧毛孔,但所需的治疗次数因人而异。

所有的光子嫩肤都是一样的吗?

不同的光子嫩肤仪器有着不同的波长,会带来不同的治疗水平或皮肤渗透能力。有些光子嫩肤只能够除毛,而那些医疗等级的光子嫩肤则能够有效的驻颜并改善脸上色素不均的问题。

SW1 Clinic使用医疗等级的光子嫩肤仪器,适合用于减少表面的色斑如雀斑、太阳斑、轻微的红疹以及色素不均。许多病患也指出他们的肌肤变得更柔滑细致,经过数次的治疗后毛孔也收紧,肤色更白皙有光泽。

我需要几次的治疗?

通常需要4至6次的治疗以达到理想的效果。您的医生会给您适当的建议。如果您想在出席某个重要场合前让肌肤看来更亮丽,您可选择只进行一次的治疗。但要记得在出席重要场合7至10天前就得进行光子嫩肤治疗,因为治疗后皮肤需要大约这么长的时间才能达到最佳的效果。

治疗过程是怎样的呢?

治疗时,您须戴上防护眼罩。您的医生会确保您在整个过程觉得舒服,如有必要会先为您在治疗前涂上30分钟的麻醉药膏。

过后,医生会在治疗部位涂上一层冰冷的凝胶,并在凝胶上放置棱柱体。透过棱柱体,强光会被导入治疗部位的皮肤里。首次的治疗强度一般上不会太高,这是为了避免肌肤损伤,同时观察您的肌肤是否能承受接下来更强烈的治疗。 治疗通常每隔3至4星期进行一次。

治疗后需留意什么事项?

由于没有任何复原期,在进行治疗后您可以马上的回到日常活动。在接下来的7天,色斑颜色会变深,然后慢慢的退去。遮瑕膏或化妆品能轻易的掩盖这暂时性的色素问题。

爱漂亮的你请举手!

点击订阅我们的电子邮件,第一时间获得SW1 Clinic的最新资讯
  • 独家促销活动
  • 私人活动邀请
  • 还有更多!

今天就订阅吧!

预约

Forever Young BBL | SW1 Clinic

Forever Young BBL

At long last, a supercharged light therapy that’s a grade up from your traditional IPL has arrived in the form of BBL. Consider this the next generation of Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) therapy, BBL uses short blasts of high-intensity light to produce younger-looking skin that’s firmer and more even in tone and texture.

Skin is in a state of constant turnover, with new cells being created in the deepest layers. This process includes gene expression, which is how a cell receives its genetic code. This is a critical part of how skin ages. The revolutionary BBL technology sends light energy deep into skin to boost our skin’s natural ability to fight ageing. Skin doesn’t look younger, it’s genetically programed to be younger.

 

How does it work?

BBL therapy is a “quick-fix” procedure requiring virtually no downtime to rejuvenate the skin and restore a youthful glow.

BBL stimulates new collagen to form in the skin thereby reducing fine lines, minimizing pore size and acne scars, and increasing skin elasticity. Intense pulsed light also diminishes flushing or redness of the face associated with Rosacea, reduces brown spots, erases broken capillaries, and smoothens rough textured skin.

It is also possible to actually shrink sebaceous glands (oil glands) and pore size, however, the number of treatments necessary to achieve this result varies from patient to patient.

Are there different wavelengths of light in BBL?

There are different wavelengths for different levels or types of penetration. This also explains the versatility of the BBL as the treatment can be customised to suit different skin types (fair to dark) as well as to deliver a myriad of skin perfecting benefits. SW1’s medical grade BBL treatment is capable of effecting positive dermal changes in the skin, from putting the bounce back into declining skin, removing superficial discolouration from sun spots to age spots, to saturating complexion with an intense glow.

Their multi-tasking repertoire of skin brightening perks is one reason why BBL is much loved by patients at SW1. Skin looks bright, fresh and luminous.

How many sessions will I need?

BBL creates a fresher and more resilient skin base for the most youthful looking you

The optimal BBL therapy consists of a series of 4 to 6 treatments. This will be advised by your doctor during your consultation. It is possible that you undergo only 1 session if your aim is to give your skin a little refresher before a big event. Please note that the BBL should be done at least 7 days before your event, as this is the time taken to see the maximal positive changes in your skin.

SW1’s BBL effectively treats superficial pigment and enhances skin glow

What should I expect during treatment?

During the procedure, you will wear protective eyewear. Your provider will ascertain your comfort and if desired a topical anesthetic may be applied for 30 minutes prior to the BBL treatment.

After the treatment area is “numb” a cold, soothing gel will be applied and a glass prism (pyramid) will then be placed over the gel and treatment area. An intense flash of light, or pulse, is flashed through the prism where it is directed at the treatment area to rid you of your complaints. Treatments are usually performed every 3 to 4 weeks and optimal results are seen after a series of sessions.

For best results, BBL is integrated with other dermal refreshing therapies such as Aqua.dermabrasion and Oxy Shot Intensive in our Full Bloom Program.

What to expect after the procedure?

Since there is no downtime, you may resume your normal activities after an BBL treatment. Over a 7 day period any brown spots or freckles will darken and then flake off. Camouflage makeup can conceal any discoloration, and it usually resolves within a week.

When should I do the treatment?

You can undergo the BBL treatment any time you want to restore and rejuvenate your skin. BBL however should not be done on tanned or sunburn skins. So if you are nursing a tan, let it fade away before booking in to see us.

Read more: The Expert’s Guide to How You Can Really Take Years Off At Every Age

Hands up! Who wants to be beautiful?

You didn't wake up to be mediocre. Be awesome with beauty updates from SW1.
  • Exclusive Promotions
  • Event Invitations
  • And More!

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

Book Now