条规和条件 | SW1 Clinic

销售条件

www.SW1clinic.com (“Site”, “we”, “our”, “us”) 版权归SW1 Clinic所有。我们会随着美容护理的增加定期添加更多页面或手机程序,并且都附带使用条规。无论是从电脑或手机登录我们的网站和程序,使用条规都将成立。

我们也将定期与您通过第三平台发表内容,如:Facebook, Instagram, Twitter 和 Youtube (“Third Party Sites”)。我们的使用条规和页面都提供了于这些第三平台指南 (“Guidelines”) 和条规 (“Rules”) , 但是SW1 Clinic不能控制这些第三平台。以上使用条规,指南和规定对于非SW1 Clinic管辖的公司,或非 SW1 Clinic聘请的职员无次。您需自行检查第三平台网站上发布的使用条规。

在使用页面之前,您已同意使用条规、隐私政策和销售条件。若你不同意,请停止使用我们的页面。SW1 Clinic有权在无需通知您的情况下随时更改任何的条规。 使用条规的有效期将由你消费起成立。页面更改后,若您还继续使用,表示你已经接受了更改部分。否则,请停止使用页面。因此,我们鼓励您定期浏览以下使用条规、指南和条件,已经各自的日期,以明白使用页面所附带的条件。

 

1. 知识产权

1.1 你只能通过协议里所批准的方式使用页面。

1.2 所有知识产权(包括,不限于, 版权、商标、专利、设计权以及其它形式的知识产权)都所属SW1 Clinic和SW1 Clinic。使用条规里不含任何转换知识产权的条规。

1.3 要电子拷贝或复印页面的内容的前提是你需有意在SW1 Clinic消费。在未经SW1 Clinic的书面同意书前禁止修改、分发、刊登、传输、刊登或发表页面的内容。

2. 注册

2.1 在使用页面的某些服务前需注册。注册时需填写真实、准确、现有和完整的个人资料。若注册资料有任何更动,请立即电邮至help@SW1clinic.com通知我们。我们也会定期更改注册条规。

2.2 你所提供的账号密码必须是特别安全的,若账号被非法使用,请立即通知SW1 Clinic。

若想了解我们如何使用您的个人资料,请参考隐私政策。

3. 购买资格

3.1 在页面上进行购物前需用您的个人资料注册账号。附上您的真实姓名、联络号码、电邮和其它要求的资料。此外,你需提供付款资料,并且确保资料正确和账单信息里提及的人是您本人。

3.2 本网站仅适用于符合SW1 Clinic资格条件的个人和其他人士。买方购买的产品和服务仅供个人或礼品使用,不得转售,用于商业目的或任何其他商业利益。

3.3 如果有任何未成年人使用SW1 Clinic的任何服务和/或产品,应该在法定或家长监护人与该未成年人的医生讨论该产品之后。根据商品名称,商标,制造商,供应商或其他方式提及的任何产品,服务,流程或其他信息不构成或暗示SW1 Clinic的认可,赞助或推荐。

3.4 SW1 Clinic保留在未经通知而终止您的账户的权利,如果这些使用条款被违反,或如果我们自行决定,是在SW Clinic的最佳利益这样做。

有关我们如何使用您的数据的更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。

4. 产品详情

4.1 本网站,相关网站和/或应用程序提供的所有材料和信息仅用于个人教育或信息目的。所报告的结果,因人而异。

4.2 所有产品应严格按照说明,注意事项和指导原则使用。你应该经常检查产品的成分,以避免潜在的过敏反应。使用网站和/或应用程序并不意味着作为专业医疗咨询的替代品:这些网站是专门用于美容产品的网上商店。 在使用从网站收到的任何商品,产品或信息之前,请向我们的医生咨询。我们的医生可以解决有关任何医疗条件可能治疗的医疗问题,疑虑和决定治疗的方案。

4.3 在网站和/或应用程序中展示的产品可能在新加坡的SW1 Clinic零售店中提供。在网站上显示的价格可能以不同的货币报价,包括美元和新元。

4.4 有时,网站和/或应用程序中可能包含与产品说明,定价,促销,优惠和可用性相关的印刷错误,不准确或遗漏的信息。如果我们发现您订购的任何产品和/或服务的价格存在错误,我们将尽快通知您,并让您选择以正确价格重新确认您的预约和/或订单,或取消订单。如果我们无法联系您,我们会将预约和/或订单视为已取消。如果网站上列出的价格不正确(即使在我们确认之后),我们也没有义务履行您的预约和/或订单。

5. 预约于确认

5.1 所有的预约都依供应量而定。

5.2若有违反使用条款的情况,SW1 Clinic保留取消或更改预约的权利。

5.3 如果您代表另一个人访问和使用本网站,则表示您有权以该使用条款的主体身份绑定此人。如果您没有此类权限,则表示您同意遵守这些使用条款,并且对因使用本网站或内容的任何不当行为而造成的损害承担责任。

5.4 一旦提交预约,您将收到一封确认预约详情的电子邮件。然后,我们可以在预约日期前跟进提醒电话和/或电子邮件。

5.5 除非您取消预约,否则当我们通过电子邮件确认预约时,您和SW1 Clinic之间的合同将完成。因此,销售合同在新加坡缔结,合同的语言是英文。

5.6 我们保留取消您的预约的权利,例如,我们无法通过各种方式与您联系确认和/或提醒您有关您的预约。

5.7 我们也可以拒绝处理,因此以任何理由接受交易,或在任何时候拒绝提供服务。我们从网站上撤销任何商品,无论该商品是否已经出售,删除,或编辑中,导致拒绝处理交易或解除或者在处理开始后暂停任何交易,都无需对您或任何第三方承担责任。

5.8 尽管我们尽力确保我们网站上的详细信息是准确的,但我们可能会不时发现产品,服务的定价和/或医生的可用时间表中的错误。发现时,我们会尽快通知您。我们没有义务接受或履行以不正确的价格,日期和/或时间标示的服务和/或任命的订单,并有权取消已接受或正在接受的此类订单/预约。如果您已经支付了货物,我们将推荐能够替代的产品和/或服务,并将/可能会尽快退还全部金额。如果产品和/或服务已被删除,我们将推荐替代产品和/或服务,并将/可能会处理您的退款。

6. 付款

6.1 可以通过Visa,MasterCard和其他任何可能在本网站上不时公布的方式进行支付。

6.2 您确认正在使用的信用卡/借记卡是您的信用卡/借记卡,或您已经获得信用卡/借记卡所有者的特别授权才能使用。所有的信用卡/借记卡持卡人都需要经过发卡机构的确认检查和授权。如果您的支付卡的发行人拒绝授权支付给SW1 Clinic,我们将不承担任何延误或不交付的责任。

6.3 SW1 Clinic会尽可能合理地保护您的订单和付款的安全细节,但在没有疏忽的情况下,我们不能承担任何可能遭受的损失如果第三方通过未经授权访问您在访问本网站或从本网站订购时提供的任何数据。

7. 礼品/电子优惠券

SW1 Clinic印刷的和电子礼品券根据以下条款和条件进行销售:

7.1 礼券从购买之日起有效期为12个月。

7.2 礼券不得退还或兑换现金。

7.3 如果您的订单总额小于礼品券的价值,余额将不予退还。

7.4 如果您的订单超过礼品券的价值,则余额超过礼品的价值必须通过信用卡或借记卡支付。

7.5 如果您退回使用礼券购买的实物产品,余额将作为礼券或电子礼券退还,以抵补后续订单。

7.6 电子礼券将在完整订单处理完成并付款后通过电子邮件发送给收件人。副本也将被发送给发件人作为确认发送。 假如将电子礼券交付给不正确或不存在的电子邮件地址,SW1 Clinic不会负责。

7.7 如果礼券/电子凭证丢失,被盗,销毁或未经许可使用,SW1 Clinic概不负责。

7.8 如果我们认为必要,SW1 Clinic保留取消礼品/电子代金券的权利。

8. 修改内容

您提交的所有内容均不保密,可在SW1 Clinic全权酌情使用。我们可能会或不会预先筛选内容。但是,我们有权(但不是义务)自行决定预先筛选,更改,压缩或删除网站上的任何内容。SW1诊所及其指定人员将有权删除我们认为违反本指南或本使用条款的任何其他规定或其他令人反感的内容。SW1 Clinic并不保证您将通过网站有任何追索权来编辑或删除您提交的任何内容。 SW1 Clinic有权将您提交的任何内容纳入您现在或将来可能拥有的任何账户作为网站的注册用户。评论,书面评论,问题和答案通常在两到四个工作日内发布。但是,SW1 Clinic保留因任何原因删除或拒绝提交任何提交的权利。您承认您(而非SW1 Clinic)对您提交的任何内容的内容负责。SW1 Clinic,其代理人,附属机构,附属机构,合作伙伴或第三方服务提供商及其各自的董事,高级职员和雇员均不得对您提交的任何内容承担任何义务。

9. 保留权利

SW1 Clinic保留随时修改,终止或禁用网站和/或应用程序或网站和/或应用程序的任何部分的权利,无论是永久性的还是暂时性的。我们将通过相关网站和/或应用程序上发布此类通知,在事先合理切实可行的情况下,事先通知您此类修改,终止或禁用。若您未能遵守这些使用条款,SW1 Clinic保留随时自行决定终止您使用网站和/或应用程序的许可的权利,并阻止或阻止您将来访问和使用网站和/或应用程序。根据我们的隐私政策,我们可能会访问,保留和披露您的帐户信息和内容,包括法律要求或者本着善意确信这种访问,保存或披露是合理必要:

(i) 遵守法律程序;

(ii) 执行这些使用条款,

(iii) 回应任何内容侵犯第三方权利的说法,

(iv) 回应您对客户服务的要求,或

(v) 保护SW1 Clinic(及其员工)及其用户和公众的权利,财产或人身安全。

10. 陈述与保证条款

无论我们是否了解您对商品和/或服务的使用情况,SW1 Clinic均不保证使用商品和/或服务符合客户的要求。对于商品和/或服务的适销性,质量,适用于任何特定目的,条件,耐久性或适用性,本公司不作任何陈述或保证。所有担保,保证和条件(包括质量或适用于任何特定目的的任何条件),不论是明示或默示的法规,普通法或除本“条件”明确规定的以外的其他条款,均予以排除和否定。您承认自己承担风险的货物和/或服务。

11. 赔偿和责任限制

14.1 您同意保护SW1 Clinic(及其高级职员,董事,代理人,子公司,合资企业,员工和第三方服务提供者)免受所有索赔,要求,损失,责任,成本,费用,义务和责任包括合理的法律费用在内的各种性质,已知和未知的损害赔偿,包括:

(a) 使用和访问网站;

(b) 违反这些使用条款的任何条款;

(c) 违反上述有关内容的陈述和保证;

(d) 您违反任何法律或第三方的权利(包括但不限于任何版权,财产或隐私权);或

(e) 任何声称您提交的任何内容都会给第三方造成损害。本补偿义务将在本使用条款终止以及您对网站和互动服务的使用中继续有效。

14.2 在法律允许的最大范围内,并遵守适用的消费者保护条款,SW1诊所不承担因您使用非SW1品牌产品而引起的索赔。根据消费者保护法规,这不会限制您对产品制造商的任何索赔。

14.3 SW1 Clinic对由于您不正确或不当使用产品而引起的任何索赔不承担责任,包括不符合产品使用说明或其他意外或不合理的使用。

12. 可分割性

上述第10条和第11条中的每一条都应被解释为一个单独的限制(即使由于任何原因,上述条款中的任何一条在任何情况下都被认定为不适用或不合理),并且即使终止也应继续有效您和SW1诊所之间的合同。

爱漂亮的你请举手!

点击订阅我们的电子邮件,第一时间获得SW1 Clinic的最新资讯
  • 独家促销活动
  • 私人活动邀请
  • 还有更多!

今天就订阅吧!

预约

Terms & Conditions | SW1 Clinic

Terms & Conditions

www.SW1clinic.com (“Site”, “we”, “our”, “us”) is owned by SW1 Clinic. We may add additional Sites and Apps from time to time as we expand our beauty offerings and these Terms of Use will govern those new Sites and Apps when added. You may be accessing our Sites and Apps from a computer or mobile phone device (through an iPhone application, for example) and these Terms of Use govern your use of our Sites and your conduct, regardless of the means of access.

We also like to interact with you on third party sites where we post content or invite your feedback, such as on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Youtube (“Third Party Sites”). Our Terms of Use and other areas of our Sites provide guidelines (“Guidelines”) and rules and regulations (“Rules”) in connection with our Interactive Services, including services that involve Third Party Sites, but SW1 Clinic does not control those Third Party Sites, and these Terms of Use, our Guidelines and our Rules do not apply to companies that SW1 Clinic does not own or control, or to the actions of people that SW1 Clinic does not employ or manage. You should always check the terms of use posted on Third Party Sites.

By using the Sites, you agree to these Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy and our Conditions of Sale. If you do not agree with any of these, you should not use our Sites. SW1 Clinic reserves the right to change or modify any of the terms and conditions contained in the Terms of Use and Conditions of Sale from time to time at any time by giving you notice via our Sites. The Terms of Use that will apply to any orders placed are the Terms of Use that applied at the time you placed the order. Your continued use of the Sites following posting of any changes or modifications constitutes your acceptance of such changes or modifications and if you do not agree with these changes or modifications, you must immediately cease using the Sites. For this reason, you should frequently review these Terms of Use, our Guidelines and Rules and any other applicable policies, including their dates, to understand the terms and conditions that apply to your use of the Sites.

1. Intellectual Property

1.1 You may use the Sites only in the manner permitted by this Agreement.

1.2 All intellectual property rights (including, without limitation, copyright, trademarks, patents, design rights and all other forms of intellectual property rights existing in the world) in the Site are owned by or licensed to SW1 Clinic and SW1 Clinic. Nothing in these Terms of Use constitutes a transfer of any intellectual property rights.

1.3 Permission is granted to electronically copy and to print in hard copy portions of the Sites for the sole purpose of placing an order with SW1 Clinic or using the Sites as a shopping resource. Any other use of materials on the Sites – including reproduction for purposes other than those permitted above, modification, distribution, republishing, transmission, display or performance – without the prior written permission of SW1 Clinic is strictly prohibited.

2. Registration

2.1 To use some of the services or features made available to you on these Sites you will need to register. When you register you are required to provide information about yourself that is true, accurate, current, and complete in all respects. Should any of your registration information change, please notify us immediately at the following e-mail address help@SW1clinic.com. We may also change registration requirements from time to time.

2.2 The account password you provide should be unique and kept secure, and you must notify SW1 Clinic immediately of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your account.

Please refer to our Privacy Policy for information about how we use your data.

3. Eligibility to Purchase

3.1 In order to make purchases on the Site you will be required to create an account by providing your personal details. In particular, you must provide your real name, phone number, e-mail address and other requested information as indicated. Furthermore, you may be required to provide payment details that you represent and warrant are both valid and correct and you confirm that you are the person referred to in the Billing information provided.

3.2 The Site is available only to individuals and others who meet SW1 Clinic terms of eligibility. Products and services purchased by the buyer are for personal or gift use and should not be re-sold, used for commercial purposes or any other commercial benefit.

3.3 If any minor uses any service and/or product from SW1 Clinic, it should be only after the legal or parental guardian has discussed the product with the minor’s doctor. Reference to any products, services, processes or other information by trade name, trademark, manufacturer, supplier or otherwise does not constitute or imply endorsement, sponsorship or recommendation thereof by SW1 Clinic.

3.4 SW1 Clinic reserves the right to terminate your account without prior notice if these Terms of Use are violated or if we decide in our sole discretion that it is in SW1 Clinic’s best interests to do so.

Please refer to our Privacy Policy for further information about how we use your data.

4. Product Information

4.1 All material and information presented by the Site, related Sites and/or App is intended to be used for personal educational or informational purposes only. The results reported, if any, may not necessarily occur in all individuals.

4.2 All products should be used strictly in accordance with their instructions, precautions and guidelines. You should always check the ingredients of products to avoid potential allergic reactions. Use of the Sites and/or App is not meant to serve as a substitute for professional medical advice: these Sites are solely online stores for specialty beauty products. Please consult with our doctors regarding the use of any goods, products or information received from the Sites before using or relying on them. Our doctors can address medical questions, concerns and decisions regarding the possible treatment of any medical condition.

4.3 Products displayed on the Sites and/or App may be available in SW1 Clinic retail stores in Singapore. Prices displayed on the Sites may be quoted in different currencies including USD and SGD.

4.4 Occasionally there may be information on the Sites and/or App that contain typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, and availability. If we discover an error in the price of any product and/or service which you have ordered we will inform you of this as soon as possible and give you the option of reconfirming your appointment and/or order at the correct price or cancelling it. If we are unable to contact you we will treat the appointment and/or order as cancelled. We are under no obligation to fulfill your appointment and/or order if the price listed on the website is incorrect (even after it has been acknowledged by us).

5. Appointment and Confirmation

5.1 All appointments are subject to acceptance and availability.

5.2 SW1 Clinic reserves the right to cancel or change appointments arising from a violation of these Terms of Use, as determined by SW1 Clinic in its sole discretion.

5.3 If you access and use the Site on behalf of another person, you represent that you have the authority to bind that person as the principal to these Terms of Use. To the extent that you do not have such authority, you agree to be bound to these Terms of Use and you accept liability for harm caused by any wrongful use of the Sites or Content.

5.4 Once you have submitted your appointment, you will receive an email acknowledging the details of your appointment. We may then follow up with a reminder call and/or email prior to the appointment date.

5.5 Unless you cancel your appointment, acceptance of your appointment and completion of the contract between you and SW1 Clinic will be completed when we email you to confirm the appointment. The sale contract is therefore concluded in Singapore and the language of the contract is English.

5.6 We reserve the right to cancel your appointment in the event, for example, that we are unable contact you through various means to confirm and/or remind you about your appointment.

5.7 We may also refuse to process and therefore accept a transaction for any reason or refuse service to anyone at any time at our sole discretion. We will not be liable to you or any third party by reason of our withdrawing any merchandise from the Site whether or not that merchandise has been sold, removing, screening or editing any materials or content on the Site, refusing to process a transaction or unwinding or suspending any transaction after processing has begun.

5.8 Whilst every effort is made to make sure details on our website are accurate, we may from time to time discover an error in the pricing of products, services and/or schedule of doctor’s availability. If we discover an error, we will let you know as soon as possible. We shall be under no obligation to accept or fulfill an order for a service and/or appointment that was advertised at an incorrect price, day and/or timing and reserve the right to cancel such an order/appointment that has been accepted or is under pending. If you have already paid for the Goods, we shall recommend an alternative product and/or service and will/may refund the full amount as soon as we are able. In the event that products and/or services are removed, we will recommend an alternative product and/or service and will/may process your refund.

6. Payment

6.1 Payment can be made by Visa, MasterCard, and any other methods which may be clearly advertised on the Site from time to time.

6.2 You confirm that the credit/debit card that is being used is yours or that you have been specifically authorised by the owner of the credit/debit card to use it. All credit/debit card holders are subject to validation checks and authorization by the card issuer. If the issuer of your payment card refuses to authorize payment to SW1 Clinic, we will not be liable for any delay or non-delivery.

6.3 SW1 Clinic takes reasonable care, in so far as it is in our power to do so, to keep the details of your order and payment secure, but in the absence of negligence on our part we cannot be held liable for any loss you may suffer if a third party procures unauthorized access to any data you provide when accessing or ordering from the Site.

7. Gift/Electronic Vouchers

SW1 Clinic printed and electronic gift vouchers are sold subject to the following terms and conditions:

7.1 Gift Vouchers are valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

7.2 Gift Vouchers may not be returned or redeemed for cash.

7.3 If your order total is less than the value of the Gift Voucher, the remaining balance will not be returned.

7.4 If your order exceeds the value of the Gift Voucher, the remaining balances exceeding the value of your gift credit must be paid by credit or debit card.

7.5 If you return physical products you have purchased using a Gift Voucher, the remaining balance will be returned as a Gift Voucher or an Electronic Gift Voucher to be redeemed against subsequent orders.

7.6 Electronic Gift Vouchers will be e-mailed to the recipient once the full order has been processed and payment has been taken. A copy will also be sent to the sender as confirmation of dispatch. SW1 Clinic is not liable for delivery of an Electronic Gift Voucher to an incorrect or non-existent email address. This is the sole responsibility of the purchaser.

7.7 SW1 Clinic is not responsible if a Gift/Electronic Voucher is lost, stolen, destroyed or used without permission.

7.8 SW1 Clinic reserves the right to cancel a Gift/Electronic Voucher if we deem such action necessary.

8. Modification of Content

All Content that you submit is not confidential and may be used at SW1 Clinic’s sole discretion. We may or may not pre-screen Content. However, we will have the right (but not the obligation) in our sole discretion to pre-screen, change, condense or delete any Content on the Sites. In particular, SW1 Clinic and its designees will have the right to remove any Content that we deem, in its sole discretion, to violate the Guidelines, or any other provision of these Terms of Use or is otherwise objectionable. SW1 Clinic does not guarantee that you will have any recourse through the Sites to edit or delete any Content you have submitted. SW1 Clinic reserves the right to incorporate any Content you have submitted into any account you may have, now or in the future, as a registered user of the Sites. Ratings, written comments, questions and answers are generally posted within two to four business days. However, SW1 Clinic reserves the right to remove or to refuse to post any submission for any reason. You acknowledge that you, not SW1 Clinic, are responsible for the contents of any Content you submit. None of the Content that you submit shall be subject to any obligation of confidence on the part of SW1 Clinic, its agents, subsidiaries, affiliates, partners or third-party service providers and their respective directors, officers and employees.

9. Reservation of Rights

SW1 Clinic reserves the right to modify, discontinue or disable the Sites and/or App or any part of the Sites and/or App at any time, either on a permanent or temporary basis. We will provide you with prior notice of such modifications, discontinuations or disabling where reasonable practicable, by posting such notice on the relevant Sites and/or App. SW1 Clinic reserves the right, at any time, without notice and in its sole discretion, to terminate your license to use the Sites and/or App and to block or prevent your future access to and use of the Sites and/or App, where you have failed to comply with these Terms of Use. We may access, preserve and disclose your account information and Content in accordance with our Privacy Policy, including if required to do so by law or in a good faith belief that such access, preservation or disclosure is reasonably necessary to

(i) comply with legal process;

(ii) enforce these Terms of Use,

(iii) respond to claims that any Content violates the rights of third parties,

(iv) respond to your requests for customer service, or

(v) protect the rights, property or personal safety of SW1 Clinic (and its employees), its users and the public.

10. Representation and Warranties

No representation or warranty is made by SW1 Clinic that the use of the Goods and/or Services will meet the Client’s requirements, irrespective of whether we have knowledge of your expectations as regards the use of the Goods and/or the Services. No representation or warranty with respect to merchantability, quality, fitness for any particular purpose, condition, durability or suitability of the Goods and/or the Services is given or implied by the Company. All guarantees, warranties and conditions (including any conditions as to quality or fitness for any particular purpose) whether express or implied by statute, common law or otherwise except as expressly provided in these Conditions are hereby excluded and negatived. You acknowledge that you are accepting the Goods and/or Services at his/her own risk.

11. Indemnification and Limitation of Liability

14.1 You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless SW1 Clinic (and its officers, directors, agents, subsidiaries, joint ventures, employees and third-party service providers), from all claims, demands, losses, liabilities, costs, expenses, obligations and damages of every kind and nature, known and unknown, including reasonable legal fees, arising out of:

(a) your use of and access to the Sites;

(b) your violation of any term of these Terms of Use;

(c) a breach of your representations and warranties set forth above regarding Content;

(d) your violation of any law or the rights of a third party (including, without limitation, any copyright, property or privacy right); or

(e) any claim that any Content you submitted caused damage to a third party. This indemnification obligation will survive the termination of these Terms of Use and your use of the Sites and the Interactive Services.

14.2 To the maximum extent permitted by law, and subject to applicable consumer protection provisions, SW1 Clinic is not liable for claims arising from your use of non-SW1 branded Products. This will not limit any claim you may have against the product manufacturer under consumer protection legislation.

14.3 SW1 Clinic will not be liable for any claim arising out of your incorrect or improper use of a Product, including use that does not comply with any Product instructions or that would be otherwise unexpected or unreasonable.

12. Severability

Each of the foregoing Clauses 10 and 11 is to be construed as a separate limitation (applying and surviving even if for any reason one or other of the said clauses is held to be inapplicable or unreasonable in any circumstances) and shall remain in force notwithstanding termination of this contract between you and SW1 Clinic.

Hands up! Who wants to be beautiful?

You didn't wake up to be mediocre. Be awesome with beauty updates from SW1.
  • Exclusive Promotions
  • Event Invitations
  • And More!

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

Book Now