自体脂肪丰胸

最近,丰胸领域取得了令人振奋的突破。现在使用自体的脂肪进行隆胸已经成为可能。尽管脂肪移植技术已经深入人心,但是直到最近脂肪移植技术才达到更持久、有效的效果。

一些女性不愿意使用乳肪假体物来隆胸,所以脂肪移植手术是最适合不过了。现在可在SW1 Clinic整形外科中心进行这项手术。

SW1 Clinic整形外科顾问陈颖谦医生使用的Lipokit,是目前最先进的脂肪移植技术,是安全、有效和舒适的脂肪移植方案。

什么是脂肪移植?

脂肪移植术是最新的整容外科技术之一。疗程将臀部、腹部等部位多余的脂肪移植后注入到身体的另一个部位。它的好处是患者既能瘦身又能丰胸,一举两得。

与合成物和乳肪假体物不同的是,自体脂肪隆胸触感较为柔软自然。效果是持久的,但也取决于脂肪移植的量。然而,它的优点在于部分的脂肪可随着时间的增长以变成永久性,胸部塑形也更自然,效果更长久。

手术过程需要多久呢?有修复期吗?

脂肪移植隆胸手术大概需要两个小时。治疗部位可能会出现泛红、瘀青和肿胀,这将会在几天到一个星期之内消退。患者需要遵从医生的术后建议。

Lipokit脂肪移植技术是如何能助取得更好的效果呢?

大多数现有的手动脂肪移植技术效果里,只有30%到40%的脂肪在多年以后变成永久性脂肪。然而,陈颖谦医生利用经过改良的脂肪移植技术结合最新的Lipokit技术,使嫁接脂肪的存活率能达到80到95%。

Lipokit技术

Lipokit是经FDA认证的专利技术。此技术能自动分离纯脂肪和游离油脂、杂质(血细胞、水分),脂肪抽取时间短,控制也精确,从而增强了脂肪的存活几率。

我可以使用自体的脂肪来改善哪些部位呢?

使用最新脂肪移植技术Lipokit,可以有效及安全的解决许多美容问题。除了使用自己的脂肪来自然丰胸,陈颖谦医生也能够利用它来修正一些美容手术遗留问题,例如由不理想的抽脂术造成的结块和不规则。更令人兴奋的是,脂肪移植也可用于脸部拉提、隆鼻、双眼皮和丰唇手术。

爱漂亮的你请举手!

点击订阅我们的电子邮件,第一时间获得SW1 Clinic的最新资讯
  • 独家促销活动
  • 私人活动邀请
  • 还有更多!

今天就订阅吧!

预约

Natural Breast Augmentation, Enhancement And Enlargement

Recently, exciting advances have been made in the world of breast augmentation. Now natural breast augmentation using one’s own body fat is possible. While fat transfer techniques have been around for some time, it was only in recent times that fat transfer techniques have been fine tuned to deliver more effective and long lasting results.

Fat transfer, an exciting new option for women seeking to enhance their cleavage without resorting to implants is now a possibility and reality at SW1 Clinic Plastic Surgery Centre.

At SW1 Clinic, our plastic surgeons use Lipokit, one of the most advanced technologies available, to deliver safe, effective and comfortable fat transfer for our patients.


What is fat transfer?

Lipotransfer (fat transfer) is one of the most exciting new cosmetic surgery techniques in which fat is removed from one area (usually the hips, abdomen or buttocks) and then injected into other areas of the body. Patients undergoing this procedure enjoy dual benefits of fat reduction in one area and enhancement in another. Essentially, unwanted fat from one area can be recycled to another area to give it a natural boost.

Unlike synthetic substances or implants, it gives a soft filling effect with natural results. Results are semi-permanent, lasting for a few years, depending on the amount of fat transferred. However, the advantage is that over time some of the transferred fat becomes permanent, giving you a long-lasting improvement.


How long does the procedure take and is there any downtime?

Breast augmentation using fat transfer takes about 2 hours. It is possible to experience redness, bruising and swelling of the treated areas but this will resolve in a few days to a week. Patients will need to follow the post-treatment advice given by the plastic surgeon.


How does our fat transfer technology yield better results?

With most of the existing fat transfer techniques, only approximately 40% of the fat remains once the results settle. However, the improved fat transfer techniques we use dramatically improves the survival rate of the grafted fat to up to 80%.

SW1 Clinic uses a FDA approved, patented technique to separate pure fat from free oils and impurities by using a special closed system. This enables better fat harvesting, resulting in greater fat purity and hence enhanced survival rates of the transferred fat.

 

What other areas can I enhance using my own body’s fat?

Using the latest fat transfer technique, many cosmetic concerns can be effectively and safely treated. Apart from natural breast augmentation using one’s own fat, fat grafting can rejuvenate and volumize your cheeks, forehead and temples. Fat transfer is ideal to correct depressions and irregularities, such as those caused by previous surgeries like liposuction.

Hands up! Who wants to be beautiful?

You didn't wake up to be mediocre. Be awesome with beauty updates from SW1.
  • Exclusive Promotions
  • Event Invitations
  • And More!

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

Book Now