Page Banner C

REJURAN®逆龄针

人体的DNA时刻受到环境的侵害,例如能致皮肤癌的紫外线。这些损害造成皮肤变得松弛、长黑斑、甚至患上皮肤癌。科学研究显示,抗氧化物与防晒霜能够有效修复这些损害。

DNA能够修复皮肤里的自然酵素,缓解阳光的伤害。随着年龄的增长,这个功能也逐渐衰退,黑斑和皱纹开始形成。我们的皮肤本身存在着能够修复受损DNA的天然酵素,而这种酵素也随着衰老而减少。因此,要维持肌肤的健康就要先从维持良好DNA状态着手,皮肤的色泽与弹性变能获得提升。

皮肤DNA VS 衰老

年轻人的基因调节功能良好,并随着岁月的流逝慢慢退步,造成衰老。莱顿大学做了一项对3000人的研究,证明了事实并非如此—— 有些年纪较大的研究对象反而拥有更年轻的DNA。所有,只要保持DNA年轻,就能将肌肤衰老的过程变慢。

什么是三文鱼DNA?

三文鱼DNA在市面上已经有好几年,近年来受到广大的欢迎。许多医学研究证明三文鱼DNA能够由内到外地修复肌肤机能。

2010年,International Journal of Cosmetic Science发表了一个研究透露,使用含有3%纯度的三文鱼DNA 药膏长达12周后,从第四周开始,肌肤的弹性就提高,皮肤自生的透明质酸含量也有所提升。

2009年,冻龄歌姬麦当娜宣布她要展开“三文鱼排毒”疗程,以取得“减龄12岁”的效果,这说明,连天后都非常忠于服用三文鱼来抗老和保持健康。

近年来,科技的日新月异造就了能够注射进肌肤表层的三文鱼DNA提炼。这跟只能够停留在皮肤表层的玻尿酸注射和肉毒杆菌素大有不同。此项疗程先在韩国日本畅销,它所带来的驻颜效果非常符合当地人对美的定义。为了确保三文鱼DNA的驻颜疗效能够直接到达目标部位,微量注射技术是最好的方式。

什么是丽珠兰DNA逆龄针?

思蓉医美中心的丽珠兰DNA逆龄针是一项无恢复期、30分钟的疗程,由我们的专业医生进行。疗程通过DNA提炼多聚核苷酸(polynucleotides)的注射,由内地修复皮肤细胞,并在3-5天后看到效果。多数病人都表示,疗程后皮肤变得更有光泽、更紧致有弹性。

多聚核苷酸对皮肤的影响

丽珠兰的再生处理不只使肌肤的构造正常化,也使肌肤愈加丰满。肌肤的健康不只需使表皮康复,还要使真皮的厚度增加。肌肤表皮层的厚度正常并且变厚的话,会使肌肤屏障(Skin barrier)具有愈加健壮的才干来进行天然防护。

丽珠兰(REJURAN)能够增强皮层厚度

丽珠兰DNA逆龄针的过程是怎么样的?

先在脸部擦上局部麻醉膏,然后利用微量注射将丽珠兰DNA由皮肤表层注入。注射采用非常短(4mm)和细的针,只需10分钟。接着,我们会采用超声波维他命注入法提升肤色,全程舒适且仅需5分钟。

左: 丽珠兰逆龄针用的针头  右:一般的针头

疗效要过多久才看得到?

此疗程跟玻尿酸填充物不同,因此不会像填充物那样立刻见效。三文鱼DNA除了跟人体DNA结构最相似之外,也能有效抗老;疗程的目的是将提炼自三文鱼DNA的多聚核苷酸注入皮肤。注入后,疗效需要慢慢累积并且随着时间显露出来。为了达到最好的疗效和驻颜效果,最好是通过2周的间隔、一共注射4次。

谁适合打丽珠兰逆龄针?

想要肌肤能够长保年轻健康的人都适合这项疗程。年纪较轻的病人打了后会发现皮肤的修护加强,皮肤也变得更加强韧,能够快速修护痘印、细纹和暗沉肤色。较年长的病人则会发现皮肤变得更有弹性、紧致。

丽珠兰逆龄针的恢复期是多久?

由于疗程是注射式,会留下小针孔。在非常稀有的情况下,注射处会出现淤青,并很快消退。疗程前后的几天里避免服用酒精饮品、阿司匹林、维他命E或稀释剂,就能减少淤青的出现。您也可以向思蓉医美中心索取口服山金车,降低出现淤青的几率或是消除淤青。注射丽珠兰的部位会出现凸起小块状,几个小时候就会消退。疗程后能够立即照常上妆、上班以及运动。

丽珠兰逆龄针有什么副作用?

跟一般填充物不同的是,此疗程不会改变脸型或是对脸部进行填充。对三文鱼或是鱼制产品过敏的人都不能进行这项疗程。疗程是纯天然的,采用跟人体皮肤匹配的提炼物质,十分安全、极少副作用。

丽珠兰逆龄针能够治疗什么部位?

这项护理非常适合治疗脸部、颈部以及下部V形。除此之外,身体的任何皮肤区域也能进行丽珠兰逆龄针治疗。

丽珠兰逆龄针能跟其他疗程结合进行吗?

由于这项疗程能够促进肌肤的修护能力,因此有效延长其他医美疗程的效果。丽珠兰逆龄针可以安全地与其他激光或 玻尿酸疗程同时进行。

爱漂亮的你请举手!

点击订阅我们的电子邮件,第一时间获得SW1 Clinic的最新资讯
  • 独家促销活动
  • 私人活动邀请
  • 还有更多!

今天就订阅吧!

预约

Chin Fillers Singapore

Tiêm tinh chất DNA giúp trẻ hóa da một cách tự nhiên

Rejuran DNA Resurgence is the anti-ageing skin food for optimal skin health and revitalized complexion.

Our DNA

Our DNA integrity is always under attack from environmental agents like skin cancer-causing UV rays. Signs of this impairment include sagging skin, pigmentation and even skin cancer. Scientific studies show that antioxidants and sunscreen are simply not enough to repair this damage.

DNA repairs enzymes that occur naturally in the skin to repair sun damage, but these shorten as we get older, hence why brown spots and wrinkles start to appear at a certain age. Our skin does have a toolbox of naturally occurring enzymes to fix damaged DNA. But as we age, the levels of these enzymes drop. Therefore maintaining the integrity of our skin’s DNA is vital to our overall skin health. Its benefits can be far-reaching; from improved complexion colour to improved skin healing to enhanced skin elasticity.

Skin DNA with Age

The DNA of young people is regulated to express the right genes at the right time. With the passing of years, the regulation of the DNA gradually gets disrupted, which is an important cause of aging. A study done by University of Leiden in over 3,000 people shows that this is not true for everyone: there are people whose DNA appears youthful despite their advanced years. By helping our DNA stay youthful, we are enabling our skin to age with slower grace than those with “older DNA”.

What is Salmon DNA?

Salmon DNA is not new, in fact it has been around for a few years. It is only in the recent years that this magical ingredient has gained immense popularity as more studies prove unequivocally how this ingredient can work to naturally heal and rejuvenate your skin from within.

Back 2010, a study published in the International Journal of Cosmetic Science has already shown that 3% salmon DNA cream rubbed onto skin for 12 weeks improved skin-elasticity after the fourth week by increasing the skin’s internal hyaluronic acid production.

Further back in 2009, ageless pop superstar Madonna announce to the world that she was embarking on a ‘salmon retox’ program to “knock 12 years off of her appearance.” Even our material girl herself firmly swears by the anti-aging and health-giving benefits of consuming Salmon.

In recent years, scientific innovation has improved by leaps and bounds, culminating in the introduction of a Salmon DNA extract meant for microinjection into the superficial layers of the skin. This is not the normal injections such as fillers or even your botulinum toxin as the injections are so superficial, they stay only in the upper part of the skin layer called the dermis. The effects of this complexion beautification technique was first popularized in countries such as Korea and Japan where a fine, supple and smooth complexion was viewed as vital to a woman’s beauty. To ensure that the skin regenerating benefits of salmon DNA are delivered to where we need it most, direct microinjection techniques yield the fastest results.

What is Rejuran DNA Resurgence?

Rejuran DNA Resurgence is a no downtime, 30-minutes treatment at SW1 Clinic administered by trained doctors. By delivering DNA extracts (polynucleotides) into your skin via this simple, ingenious therapy, it helps to repair and rejuvenate your skin cells from within. Effects are seen about 3-5 days from your treatment. Most patients report an improvement in brightening, lifting, elasticity and overall appearance of their complexion.

What is Rejuran DNA Resurgence treatment like?

Topical numbing cream is applied to the face. The treatment involves tiny superficial microinjections of Rejuran DNA extracts with PDRN (Polydeoxyribonucleotide) into the superficial dermis.

This is done with a very short (4mm) and fine micro-needle. This takes about 10 minutes. Thereafter, the skin is soothed and the therapy ends with ultrasound penetration of PDRN (Polydeoxyribonucleotide) and vitamins to further improve complexion health. This is very comfortable and takes a further 5 minutes.

Read More: I Tried A $4500 Skin Healing Treatment (Ft Salmon DNA) !

When do we see results?

It is important to understand this is NOT a filler procedure, therefore our goal is not to see any immediate change as we are not putting fillers into the skin. What we are doing is infusing your skin with vital polynucleotides derived from Salmon DNA and PDRN (Polydeoxyribonucleotide) which is not only compatible to human skin but has been shown in studies to have beneficial anti-aging effects on the skin. These effects are cumulative and will improve with time. To fully saturate the skin and derive optimal benefits, 4 doses of Rejuran DNA Resurgence is needed to have optimal and long-lasting youth promoting effects on your skin. These are best done every 2 weeks apart.

Who is suitable for this treatment?

Anyone who wants to stay youthful can embark on a course of this treatment to ensure their skin stays as young and healthy for a longer time. Younger patients may find an improvement in their skin healing — marks from fresh acne, fine lines, tired dull skin may all improve as the skin grows stronger. Older patients may find an improvement in elasticity, suppleness and overall firmness of the skin.

What is the downtime of this treatment?

As this treatment involves microinjections, pin prick marks are visible but they are tiny. In rare cases, there may be small bruises which will resolve quickly with time. This can be minimized by avoiding alcohol, aspirin, vitamin E and blood thinners for 2-3 days prior to treatment. You may also obtain oral Arnica from SW1 Clinic to minimize your risk of bruising and to alleviate any existing bruises. You may also notice small bumps on the skin where the Rejuran DNA and PDRN (Polydeoxyribonucleotide) are being deposited. This will last for only a few hours. You may wear makeup immediately and most patients can return to work and exercise after.

What are the side effects of this treatment?

Unlike a filler treatment, there are no risks of any changes to your face shape or volume, or having any lumps after the treatment. Anyone who is allergic to salmon or any fish products should not undergo this treatment. As this is a natural treatment, it is generally very safe as the extracts are biocompatible with human skin. Most patients have little to no adverse issues with this.

What are the areas that can be treated?

This is an excellent anti-aging treatment for your face, neck, decolletage. Any areas of skin that you would like to protect from the effects of age can benefit from Rejuran DNA Resurgence.

Can this treatment be combined with other treatments?

As this treatment boosts your skin’s natural healing and rejuvenation capacity, you will find that the effects of your other aesthetic treatments are prolonged. Rejuran DNA Resurgence can be safely combined with any lasers and filler treatment.

What is the difference between Rejuran DNA Resurgence and Revitalift Face?

Revitalift Face uses hyaluronic acid which is a fine particle filler to improve the skin’s water-holding capacity. By doing so, you will find that the fine lines are immediately improved and the complexion of the skin is enhanced due to a rise in both collagen and moisture in the skin. Rejuvan Resurgence on the other hand is NOT a filler, its main function is to boost the skin’s natural healing capacity, and improve skin health. A healthy skin will look younger, act younger and age in the slowest possible way.

Hands up! Who wants to be beautiful?

You didn't wake up to be mediocre. Be awesome with beauty updates from SW1.
  • Exclusive Promotions
  • Event Invitations
  • And More!

Subscribe to our newsletter now!

Book Now